How can I block an in individual talent from acessing the app?

The Block Feature is exclusively available for Branded Agencies.

Tenants of the branded agency will have the ability to “Block” a Talent from their agency. By doing so, the Talent will automatically be logged out of the App and will not be able to log in again. Let’s see how this works

  • Go to Works > Talents > Edit Talent that you want to block out of the app.
  • You will see a blocked toggle. Turn it ON and click on the Save button.
  • Now, this talent cannot access the mobile app exclusively.

The Talent will be logged out of the mobile app view and unable to log in again unless they are unblocked.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *